

SSTUWA Dispute Resolution Committee and delegates to UnionsWA

SSTUWA Dispute Resolution Committee and delegates to UnionsWA

Nominations for delegates to UnionsWA and positions on the SSTUWA Dispute Resolution Committee are now open:

UnionsWA Council (one year term)

Fifteen delegates to be elected plus the president and general secretary who are automatic ex-officio members.

Dispute Resolution Committee (one year term)

Twelve committee members are required to form the basis of the Dispute Resolution Committee from which three members' names will be drawn by lot to form the committee as and when required. No member of the Executive may nominate.

Opening date: 9am, Friday 2 August 2024 Closing date: Noon, Friday 27 September 2024

Nominations must be in the hands of the Returning Officer by noon Friday 27 September 2024.

More information and nomination form:

Authorised by Mary Franklyn, General Secretary, The State School Teachers' Union of W.A.

ABN 54 478 094 635 © 2024